skip to Main Content

Welcome

Hi there! You’ve got questions? We have answers. Just send us a message and one of our knowledgeable staff will be in contact with you soon.

Get In Touch

Email: info@eoacc.com
Phone: (UK) +44 (0)203 405 2320
Address: UK: Collingham House, 10-12 Gladstone road, Wimbledon, London, SW19 1QT

Our Location

UK: +44(0)203 405 2320 / SA: +27(0)21 300 2380 info@eoacc.com

Latest HMRC tax webinars for the Self-Employed

Listed below are a number of live HMRC webinars that will give the self-employed an understanding of key taxes that affect them. The webinars are free and last around an hour.

New to Self-Assessment
Thu 7 Dec at 1:45pm
Mon 18 Dec at 11:45am

Capital expenditure and revenue repairs
Tue 9 Jan at 1:45pm

VAT – the basics and the VAT return
Tue 12 Dec at 9:45am

Finance costs and travel expenses
Wed 10 Jan at 11:45am

How to fill in your Self-Assessment tax return if you’re self-employed
Mon 11 Dec at 1:45pm
Wed 20 Dec at 9:45am

Cash basis and property income allowance
Thu 11 Jan at 9:45am

How to fill in your Self-Assessment tax return if you have UK property income
Thu 14 Dec at 1:45pm
Tue 19 Dec at 11:45am

VAT accounting schemes
Mon 18 Dec at 9:45am

Record keeping for the self-employed
Tue 5 Dec at 9:45am

Capital Allowances for the self-employed
Tue 5 Dec at 1:45pm

Residential property income for individuals – an introduction
Wed 6 Dec at 11:45am

Residential property income for individuals – expenses, and deductions
Thu 7 Dec at 11:45am

How to apply the VAT reverse charge for construction services
Tue 12 Dec at 1:45pm

Car expenses for the self-employed
Wed 13 Dec at 9:45am

Capital allowances and vehicles
Wed 13 Dec at 11:45am

Business expenses for the self-employed
Thu 14 Dec at 11:45am

How to finish your Self-Assessment tax return, your tax calculation and payments
Tue 19 Dec at 1:45pm
Wed 20 Dec at 1:45pm

VAT: using the Flat Rate Scheme
Tue 19 Dec at 3:45pm

Company directors – payroll and you
Mon 5 Feb at 11:45am

Author

Back To Top